You'll get an email notification every time someone submits their details using one of your the lead capture tools on your website. If someone returns to your website and reaches out again, we'll still send you an email to let you know.

When you login to the app, you'll see that the contact in question has an 'Updated' label next to their name. 

Click on their name for more information, and open the 'Contact History' button at the top right to show their submission history.

By clicking on each time and date in question, you can see which tool they used to reach out on each submission, and the properties they were interested in. 

Check out this blog for our top tips on how best to follow up.

Did this answer your question?