If you decide you cancel your Avenue services, you’ll still own your domain name and Facebook Business page.

However, you won’t own your website design, or any content we’ve provided for you (eg. graphics).

If you decided to return to Avenue,  we keep a backup of your website and services that we can reactivate for you.

Did this answer your question?