Your listings auto-update from your listings service roughly every 2 hours. This update includes any changes to the price, description, photos, etc. If you’re signed up for our Grow or Accelerate packages, these updates also tell our social team when to post changes on your Facebook Business page.

Typically, when one of your listings sells, we don’t get an automatic update telling us. Instead, the listings service marks its status as “unknown.” Then, one of our Client Services team emails you (subject line: “What happened to [listing #]?”), confirming the status. Once you let us know the property has sold, we mark it as such.

Did this answer your question?